Print

Print


Dear all

Please find a link to the agenda for the next IIIF x EuropeanaTech Working Group call which will occur 16:00 EEST / 15:00 CEST / 14:00 BST

As always, if you plan to attend please add your name to the list.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1YGs7hmcq9p1V3yNNfXiyivHAlCZK8Ah6TomCg2pzGMA/edit

This Working Group call will focus on the IIIF API, image hosting, suppliers and open source tools based on IIIF.

We look forward to having you join us!

Warm regards,

greg


--
*Gregory Markus*

Project Leader

*Netherlands Institute for Sound and Vision*
*Media Parkboulevard 1, 1217 WE  Hilversum | Postbus 1060, 1200 BB
Hilversum | *
*beeldengeluid.nl* <http://www.beeldengeluid.nl/>
*T* 0612350556

*Aanwezig:* - ma, di, wo, do, vr




===== This is the mailing list of the EuropeanaTech community - http://pro.europeana.eu/europeana-tech You can unsubscribe at http://list.ecompass.nl/listserv/cgi-bin/wa?SUBED1=EUROPEANA-TECH&A=1